Design Competition, Exhibition proposal – Design route boards with materials

IMG_7262

After buying my scraobook of materials I began selecting the various ones that I felt had relation to themes of my design routes. I was really glad that I made this purchase because even o the way back home I was abit worried that perhaps the mateirals wouldn’t match the moodboards the way I wanted them to. But after selcting my first round of metrials to staple to my design route, I remembered I had some brown paper left to print on; this is where I had the idea of printing m first design route (theme being alrgely surrounded by brown colour pallettes.) on kraft paper; once printed out the images were given nice texture and with the added materials really looked like a resourceful route where lots of ideas can spur from.

Leave a Reply

